Posted on Sep 9, 2019


The New Regime, fronted by Ilan Rubin (Nine Inch Nails, Angels & Airwaves), just released "Heart",the first part of the new album Heart Mind Body & Soul via RED MUSIC.

The New Regime's full-length LP Heart Mind Body & Soul, will be released in four installments between the end of 2019 and the first quarter of 2020.

Listen to Part I here:

The band is currently on the road with Angels & Airwaves as direct support for their North American fall tour. Fans can expect a high-energy show and to hear new music off the new release, Heart, and forthcoming LP, Heart Mind Body & Soul. Topping it off, Rubin will be serving double duty as the drummer/member of Angels & Airwaves for the full tour. The tour will be hitting major markets such as, New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, and Atlanta and is already sold out for a majority of the tour dates. Catch the remaining tour dates and make sure to purchase tickets here:
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.