Posted on Sep 3, 2019


Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA are set to release release their new studio album »Talviyö« ("Winter Night"), this Friday through Nuclear Blast. To give their fans some more impressions of what to expect from the upcoming record, the group has unveiled the first episode of a track by track series, in which vocalist Tony Kakko and guitarist Elias Viljanen detail the first five songs on »Talviyö«:

01. Message From The Sun
02. Whirlwind
03. Cold
04. Storm The Armada
05. The Last Of The Lambs

Watch now:

Pre-order Talviyö digitally to receive "Cold", "A Little Less Understanding" instantly (via amazon and iTunes only!) or pre-save the album via Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer:
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.